Welcome to BUTEX

Promoting learning abroad

BUTEX 2015-2016 Scholarship winners announced

Congratulations to our 2015-2016 BUTEX Scholarship Winners

Alexis Deese  University of South Carolina studying at the Kent University

Dalia Gala University of Glasgow studying at University of Melbourne

Lee Higgins University of Liverpool studying at University of Arizona

Chantal McMahon College of Saint Catherine, St Paul, Minnesota studying at London School Economics

Angie McMahon  University of Melbourne studying at Queen Mary University of London

William Russell University of Edinburgh studying at University of Chicago

Tyler Searls  Dalhousie University studying at Keele University

Anthony Thornton University of Strathclyde studying at CalPoly Pomona













Comments are closed.